Posted on

FISA Regional Committee elections

At recent elections held in the regions, the following persons were elected to positions on the FISA Regional Committees:

Northern Region:
Chairperson:            Ian Brink
Vice-chairperson:    Jan Coetsee
Secretary:                 Ricky Opperman

KwaZulu-Natal Region:
Chairperson:            Fritz Volker
Vice-chairperson:    Muhammed Jagot

Eastern Cape Region:
Chairperson:            Donice Perkins
Vice-chairperson:    Annene Krouwkam
Secretary:                 Rochelle Velkers
Training:                    Debi Godwin

Western Cape:
Chairperson:            Ryno Venter
Vice-chairperson:   Tanya Lochner
Secretary:                 Helene Bentz
Member for education:       Almo Lubowski
Masters liaison:       Brenton Ellis
SARS liaison:          Nicolaas Brink
Membership and communications:        Karen Lotter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *