You are here: Home » Latest News » News » The FISA Chairperson’s Award

The FISA Chairperson’s Award

Nominations are open for the FISA Chairperson’s Award 2018.  Send your nominations to the FISA Chairperson, Eben Nel on email before end of business hours on 13 August 2018.

The criteria are as follows:

  1. The award is made to the person or institution that, in the opinion and sole discretion of the Award Sub-Committee, made a significant and remarkable contribution to the fiduciary profession in Southern Africa over the preceding year or years.
  2. Any individual is eligible, regardless of whether the person is a FISA member.
  3. An institution will not qualify for merely conducting its normal business or fulfilling its expected role.
  4. No employee of or contractor to FISA will be eligible while employed or under contract.

Recent Posts